Golden Lion Sounds

Emperor Machine x The Summerisle Trio GLS007 (Black)

Limited Edition Black 7" Vinyl

A: The Emperor Machine - Dance Your Tit Out! (4:07)
Additional vocals by Gig & Waka.

A: The Summerisle Trio - Willow's Song (4:17)
Sean Johnston, Duncan Gray and Sarah Rebecca.

Vinyl 7" record.
Ltd edition pressing, 250 in black, 250 in silver; 500 total.

Price including packing and postage for UK order.

PLEASE NOTE: Item ships mid Jan 2022 approx.